Album Cover
Reltone Vault Volume 1
Brownbird Rudy Relic
Released: Aug 13, 2013
Label: Reltone
Track Listing
1 Juke Shall Rise Again
2 Mine To Lose
3 Big Bright Day
4 This Ol' World (w/ Heidi Lopez)
5 Got That Rag
6 What Good Are Dreams?
7 Goin' To Hartford
8 Sheik Strut Rag Around
9 Crazy Er'day
10 Blues Walked Out The Door
11 I Wrote You A Love Song You'll Never Hear
12 This Juke of Mine
13 Let Me Know
14 Real Juke Blues
15 Something Ain't Right
16 All I Could Do Was Cry (Etta James Cover)