Album Cover
Anti-Stereo Acoustic Holler Blues (Bootleg)
Brownbird Rudy Relic
Released: Aug 13, 2012
Label: Reltone
Track Listing
1 Stranger Here Blues
2 Sepia Sheik
3 Change Your Way
4 Jump Up Brownbird
5 Afraid of the Blood
6 Hard to Tell. Crying. Brooding.
7 Cry No More
8 Your Tricks Ain't Working No More
9 Your Special Rider Gal
10 My Wrists
11 Give My Heart a Wash

Liner Notes

Bootlegg Version