Album Cover
Reltone Certified (Ltd Tour Edition)
Brownbird Rudy Relic / Los Bastardos Magnificos
Released: May 18, 2012
Label: Reltone Recores
Track Listing
1 BBRR: Crazy Er'day
2 BBRR: Blues Walked Out the Door
3 BBRR: A Thousand Tears Earned
4 BBRR: Shake These Blues
5 LBM: Rot Gut Lies
6 LBM: Samael (My Name is Sam)
7 LBM: Hope By the Bottle
8 LBM: Outlaw

Liner Notes

Limited Edition: Pressing #2